Staff Directory

Special Education
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
McSpadden Dolores Dolores.McSpadden@d303.org 331-228-5659 Special Education Assistant
Melkonian Colleen Colleen.Melkonian@d303.org 331-228-5660 Special Education Assistant
Moore Kristina Kristina.Moore@d303.org 331-228-6182 Special Education Assistant
Mroz Rita Rita.Mroz@d303.org 331-228-5668 Special Education Assistant
Panepucci Betty Betty.Panepucci@d303.org 331-228-5683 Special Education Assistant
Payleitner Maximilian Max.Payleitner@d303.org 331-228-5686 Special Education Teacher
Payleitner Megan Megan.Payleitner@d303.org 331-228-5529 Special Education Teacher
Potocki Paula Paula.Potocki@d303.org 331-228-5693 Special Education Assistant
Saccomando Karen Karen.Saccomando@d303.org 331-228-5164 Special Education Teacher
Sarmiento Paul Paul.Sarmiento@d303.org 331-228-5709 Special Education Teacher
Schulthess Elizabeth Elizabeth.Schulthess@d303.org 331-228-5713 Special Education Assistant
Shambo Melinda Melinda.Shambo@d303.org 331-228-5718 Administrative Assistant
Sloan Bryan Bryan.Sloan@d303.org 331-228-5721 Special Education Teacher
Stadler Connie Constance.Stadler@d303.org 331-228-5890 Special Education Teacher
Stewart Chris Christopher.Stewart@d303.org 331-228-2773 Special Education Teacher
Tarantino Kelly Kelly.Tarantino@d303.org 331-228-5738 Special Education Teacher/Instructional Support Coach
Todaro Andrew Andrew.Todaro@d303.org 331-228-6062 Special Education Teacher
Tomczak Mike Michael.Tomczak@d303.org 331-228-6016 Special Education Teacher
Veyette Jamie Jamie.Veyette@d303.org 331-228-5082 Special Education Assistant
Wells Lindley Lindley.Wells@d303.org 331-228-5758 Special Education Assistant
White Pierce Pierce.White@d303.org 331-228-5760 Special Education Assistant
White Stephanie Stephanie.White@d303.org 331-228-5614 Special Education Assistant
Winiarski Andrea Andrea.Winiarski@d303.org 331-228-5761 Special Education Teacher
Wisely Donna Donna.Wisely@d303.org 331-228-5762 Special Education Teacher
Young Sharon Sharon.Young@d303.org 331-228-5767 Special Education Teacher
Student Life
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Burke Shawn Shawn.Burke@d303.org 331-228-5534 Dean of Students
Chenoweth Angela Angela.Chenoweth@d303.org 331-228-5545 Dean's Assistant
Conley Danielle Danielle.Conley@d303.org 331-228-4000 Dean's Assistant
Dandre Lisa Lisa.Dandre@d303.org 331-228-5565 Assistant Principal for Student Life
Davis Olijuwon Olijuwon.Davis@d303.org 331-228-6127 Dean's Assistant
Eigenhauser Larry Lawrence.Eigenhauser@d303.org 331-228-6135 Dean's Assistant
Harland John John.Harland@d303.org 331-228-2679 Dean's Assistant
Harland Jane Jane.Harland@d303.org 331-228-4000 Dean's Assistant
Hofer Eric Eric.Hofer@d303.org 331-228-5605 Dean of Students
Kobler Karen Karen.Kobler@d303.org 331-228-5622 Administrative Assistant for Student Life
Markowski Diane Diane.Markowski@d303.org 331-228-5649 Dean's Assistant
Martines Robert Robert.Martines@d303.org 331-228-5603 Dean's Assistant
Parker Charles Charles.Parker@d303.org 331-228-5684 Dean's Assistant (Nights)
Priore Nancy Nancy.Priore@d303.org 331-228-2678 Dean's Assistant
Roloff Diane Diane.Roloff@d303.org 331-228-5878 Administration Assistant for Dean's Office
Woods Patrick Patrick.Woods@d303.org 331-228-5764 Dean of Students
Student Services
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Bishop Koch Renee Renee.Bishop-Koch@d303.org 331-228-5520 Social Worker
Borgstrom Sandra Sandra.Borgstrom@d303.org 331-228-5913 Student Support Specialist
Brittan Kelly Kelly.Brittan@d303.org 331-228-2697 Assistant Principal for Student Services
Cozzi Annette Annette.Cozzi@d303.org 331-228-5104 Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principal
Davis Melissa Melissa.Davis@d303.org 331-228-5566 School Psychologist
Emery Patricia Patricia.Emery@d303.org 331-228-5576 Student Assistance Counselor
Mueller Michaele Michaele.Mueller@d303.org 331-228-6038 Psychologist
Otto Michelle Michelle.Otto@d303.org 331-228-5681 Social Worker
Pupich Courtney Courtney.Pupich@d303.org 331-228-5699 Social Worker
Wellness
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Bosworth Christopher Christopher.Bosworth@d303.org 331-228-5525 Wellness Teacher
Budzinski Michael Michael.Budzinski@d303.org 331-228-5930 Wellness Teacher
Cameron Marisa Marisa.Cameron@d303.org 331-228-5539 Wellness Teacher
Farquhar William William.Farquhar@d303.org 331-228-5580 Wellness Teacher
Fields Michael Michael.Fields@d303.org 331-228-5581 Wellness Teacher
Horan Kelly Kelly.Horan@d303.org 331-228-5606 Lead Teacher for Wellness
Jennison Paul Paul.Jennison@d303.org 331-228-5610 Wellness Teacher
Kolker Jeff Jeffrey.Kolker@d303.org 331-228-5849 Wellness Teacher
Kull Jennifer Jennifer.Kull@d303.org 331-228-5628 Wellness Teacher
McCullagh Kathleen Kathleen.McCullagh@d303.org 331-228-5655 Wellness Teacher
Musial Adam Adam.Musial@d303.org 331-228-5584 Wellness Teacher
Potter Jason Jason.Potter@d303.org 331-228-5694 Lead Teacher for Wellness
Powers Tawny Tawny.Powers@d303.org 331-228-6149 Wellness Teacher
Schoening Sarah Sarah.Schoening@d303.org 331-228-6527 Wellness Teacher
Smerz Steve Steve.Smerz@d303.org 331-228-5722 Wellness Teacher
Wolf Timothy Timothy.Wolf@d303.org 331-228-5763 Wellness Teacher

Pages