Staff Directory

Administration/Main Office
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Becht Kathy Kathy.Becht@d303.org 331-228-5515 Administrative Assistant for Mailroom
Gow Diane Diane.Gow@d303.org 331-228-5590 School Treasurer
Kyle Charlie Charles.Kyle@d303.org 331-228-5630 Principal
Olson Diane Diane.Olson@d303.org 331-228-5677 Administrative Assistant for Faculty
Pozna Kristen Kristen.Pozna@d303.org 331-228-2469 Substitute Coordinator
Whidden Kathleen Kathleen.Whidden@d303.org 331-228-5759 Receptionist
Wiebe Karen Karen.Wiebe@d303.org 331-228-6740 Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Athletics
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Palmeri Nancy Nancy.Palmeri@d303.org 331-228-5682 Administrative Assistant for Athletics
Sommerfeld Michael Michael.Sommerfeld@d303.org 331-228-5725 Athletic Director
Career and Technical Education
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Boyer Adam Adam.Boyer@d303.org 331-228-2488 Business Education Teacher
Brenner Susan Susan.Brenner@d303.org 331-228-2476 Family and Consumer Science Teacher
De Wees David Michael.Dewees@d303.org 331-228-5568 Technology Education Teacher
Dessauer Steven Steven.Dessauer@d303.org 331-228-5569 Family and Consumer Science Teacher
Glavan Keith Keith.Glavan@d303.org 331-228-5588 Lead Teacher for Business Education
Linde Erin Erin.Linde@d303.org 331-228-5641 Family and Consumer Science Teacher
Livermore Robert Robert.Livermore@d303.org 331-228-6146 Business Education Teacher
McCarthy James James.McCarthy@d303.org 331-228-5654 Technology Education Teacher
Possley Nolan Nolan.Possley@d303.org 331-228-5679 Business Education Teacher
Ringrose Thomas Thomas.Ringrose@d303.org 331-228-5516 Technology Education Teacher
Ruck Lisa Lisa.Ruck@d303.org 331-228-5706 Business Education Teacher
Stewart Tracy Tracy.Stewart@d303.org 331-228-5732 Lead Teacher for FACS and Technology Education
Stone Shannon Shannon.Stone@d303.org 331-228-5735 Business Education Teacher
Straiker Thomas Thomas.Straiker@d303.org 331-228-5736 Technology Education Teacher
Tucker Todd Todd.Tucker@d303.org 331-228-6153 Technology Education Assistant
Wright Jenna Jenna.Wright@d303.org 331-228-5811 Family and Consumer Science Teacher
College & Career Readiness
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Batka Kari Kari.Batka@d303.org 331-228-5513 Counselor
Bialeschki Jeff Jeff.Bialeschki@d303.org 331-228-5518 Counselor
Bonelli Bonnie Bonnie.Bonelli@d303.org 331-228-5579 Administrative Assistant
Cabel Jean Jean.Cabel@d303.org 331-228-6638 Assistant Principal for College & Career Readiness
Cole Lisa Lisa.Cole@d303.org 331-228-5551 Counselor
Fahey Mary Mary.Fahey@d303.org 331-228-5729 Counselor
Hawkins James James.Hawkins@d303.org 331-228-5596 Counselor
Kudabeck Deborah Deborah.Kudabeck@d303.org 331-228-5626 Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principal
Pereda Mark Mark.Pereda@d303.org 331-228-6148 Counselor
Swenson Jamie Jamie.Swenson@d303.org 331-228-5109 Counselor
English
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Baratta James James.Baratta@d303.org 331-228-2459 English Teacher
Biernacki John John.Biernacki@d303.org 331-228-5519 English Teacher
Bora Jennifer Jennifer.Bora@d303.org 331-228-2460 English Teacher
Bundy Teresa Teresa.Bundy@d303.org 331-228-5532 English Teacher
Burkhart Courtenay Courtenay.Burkhart@d303.org 331-228-5535 Lead Teacher for English
Combs Mildred Mildred.Combs@d303.org 331-228-4000 English Teacher
Crudele Maria Maria.Crudele@d303.org 331-228-5561 English Language Learning Teacher
Drexler Cara Cara.Drexler@d303.org 331-228-5608 English Teacher
Gagliardi Anthony Anthony.Gagliardi@d303.org 331-228-2465 English Teacher
Galindo Susana Susana.Galindo@d303.org 331-228-5583 English Language Learning Teacher
Harter Michael Michael.Harter@d303.org 331-228-5676 English Teacher
Hernandez Esther Esther.Hernandez@d303.org 331-228-5601 English Language Learning Assistant
Killelea Caroline Caroline.Killelea@d303.org 331-228-5617 English Teacher
Kittl Jonathan Jonathan.Kittl@d303.org 331-228-5618 English Teacher
Ladowski Leslie Leslie.Ladowski@d303.org 331-228-5631 English Teacher
Lambert Nina Nina.Lambert@d303.org 331-228-5632 English Language Learning Assistant
Luksa Sonya Sonya.Luksa@d303.org 331-228-4000 English Teacher
Mogni Stephen Stephen.Mogni@d303.org 331-228-5311 English Teacher
Pantaleo Lisa Lisa.Pantaleo@d303.org 331-228-5644 English Teacher
Pursel Kelly Kelly.Pursel@d303.org 331-228-5719 English Teacher
Reed James James.Reed@d303.org 331-228-6150 English Teacher
Smith Laura Laura.Smith@d303.org 331-228-5723 English Teacher
Stewart Jacob Jacob.Stewart@d303.org 331-228-5806 English Teacher
Ter Bush Stephanie Stephanie.Terbush@d303.org 331-228-5712 English Teacher
Yerkes Sarah Sarah.Yerkes@d303.org 331-228-5766 English Teacher
Zachas Genevieve Genevieve.Zachas@d303.org 331-228-5769 English Teacher
Fine Arts
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Chapman Gregory Gregory.Chapman@d303.org 331-228-5544 Art Teacher
Godzicki Devin Devin.Godzicki@d303.org 331-228-2466 Music Teacher
Kull James James.Kull@d303.org 331-228-5627 Music Teacher
McCullough James James.McCullough@d303.org 331-228-5657 Music Teacher
Miller Louise Louise.Miller@d303.org 331-228-5662 Art Teacher
Nelson Phillip Phillip.Nelson@d303.org 331-228-6160 Art Teacher
Richter-Duff Kristi Kristi.Richter-Duff@d303.org 331-228-5705 Art Teacher
Schuck Taylor Taylor.Schuck@d303.org 331-228-3398 Art Teacher
Shackelford Nathan Nathan.Shackelford@d303.org 331-228-5716 Art Teacher
Stombres James James.Stombres@d303.org 331-228-6397 Music Teacher
Wukitsch Gilbert Gilbert.Wukitsch@d303.org 331-228-5765 Lead Teacher for Fine Arts
Foreign Language
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Anderson Neal Neal.Anderson@d303.org 331-228-2699 Foreign Language Teacher
Anderson Linnea Linnea.Anderson@d303.org 331-228-3391 Foreign Language Teacher
Charles Elizabeth Elizabeth.Charles@d303.org 331-228-2461 Foreign Language Teacher
Gibbons Rebecca Rebecca.Gibbons@d303.org 331-228-5586 Lead Teacher for Foreign Language
Goss Jennifer Jennifer.Goss@d303.org 331-228-5802 Foreign Language Teacher
Johnson Nicole Nicole.Johnson@d303.org 331-228-5612 Foreign Language Teacher
Kucera Thomas Thomas.Kucera@d303.org 331-228-2468 Foreign Language Teacher
Leemans Sarah Sarah.Leemans@d303.org 331-228-5678 Foreign Language Teacher
McFarron Daniel Daniel.McFarron@d303.org 331-228-5960 Foreign Language Teacher
Mitchell Meghan Meghan.Mitchell@d303.org 331-228-5663 Foreign Language Teacher
Reyes Monica Monica.Reyes@d303.org 331-228-4978 Foreign Language Teacher
Rovens Kendra Kendra.Rovens@d303.org 331-228-6125 Foreign Language Teacher
Santa Maria Caeli Caeli.SantaMaria@d303.org 331-228-6152 Foreign Language Teacher
Seifrid Alicia Alicia.Seifrid@d303.org 331-228-6387 Foreign Language Teacher
Seija Erika Erika.Seija@d303.org 331-228-6175 Foreign Language Teacher
Zary Anthony Anthony.Zary@d303.org 331-228-2786 Foreign Language Teacher
Instructional Programs
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Barley Joan Joan.Barley@d303.org 331-228-5509 Student Information Systems Specialist
Olney Julie Julie.Olney@d303.org 331-228-5675 Administrative Assistant for Instructional Programs
Peterburs Julie Julie.Peterburs@d303.org 331-228-5688 Registrar
Richter James James.Richter@d303.org 331-228-5704 Assistant Principal for Instructional Programs
Learning Resource Center
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Ackerman Patricia Patricia.Ackerman@d303.org 331-228-4998 Administrative Assistant for Media
Ellerbusch Deena Deena.Ellerbusch@d303.org 331-228-5575 Book Room Supervisor
Goebbert Anna Anna.Goebbert@d303.org 331-228-5589 Media Assistant
Hayes Denise Denise.Hayes@d303.org 331-228-5929 Media Technician
Healy Anne Anne.Healy@d303.org 331-228-5598 Media Assistant
Mazur-Lessard Kimberly Kimberly.Mazur@d303.org 331-228-6159 LRC Director
Pelayo Elizabeth Elizabeth.Pelayo@d303.org 331-228-6132 Media Specialist
Maintenance
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Colomoxcatl Mario Mario.Colomoxcatl@d303.org 331-228-5554 Custodian

Pages