Staff Directory

Learning Resource Center
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Pruter Anna Anna.Pruter@d303.org 331-228-5589 Media Assistant
Maintenance
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Colomoxcatl Mario Mario.Colomoxcatl@d303.org 331-228-5554 Custodian
Mendoza Etelberto Etelberto.Mendoza@d303.org 331-228-5661 Custodian
Monroy Jesus Jesus.Monroy@d303.org 331-228-5665 Head Custodian
Sanchez Estefani Estefani.Sanchez@d303.org 331-228-5317 Custodian
Sanchez Galvan Rafael Rafael.Sanchezgalvan@d303.org 331-228-4000 Custodian
Mathematics
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Adamiec Allison Allison.Adamiec@d303.org 331-228-5522 Math Teacher
Collons Jeffery Jeffrey.Collons@d303.org 331-228-5553 Math Teacher
Dabrowski Scott Scott.Dabrowski@d303.org 331-228-2464 Math Teacher
Dremel Catherine Catherine.Dremel@d303.org 331-228-5667 Math Teacher
Hampton Margaret Margaret.Hampton@d303.org 331-228-5593 Math Teacher/Instructional Support Coach
Johnson Kim Kim.Johnson@d303.org 331-228-2775 Math Teacher
Ledvora Sandra Sandra.Ledvora@d303.org 331-228-5636 Lead Teacher for Math
McCullough Douglas Douglas.McCullough@d303.org 331-228-5656 Math Teacher
Myers Rebecca Rebecca.Myers@d303.org 331-228-5517 Math Teacher
Oelslager Julia Julia.Oelslager@d303.org 331-228-5717 Math Teacher
Pollack Richard Richard.Pollack@d303.org 331-228-5692 Math Teacher
Roberts Rachel Rachel.Roberts@d303.org 331-228-2474 Math Teacher
Rybaczuk Amy Amy.Rybaczuk@d303.org 331-228-6151 Math Teacher
Schropp Nicole Nicole.Schropp@d303.org 331-228-5741 Math Teacher
Spychala Daniel Daniel.Spychala@d303.org 331-228-5728 Math Teacher
Stewart Sharon Sharon.Stewart@d303.org 331-228-5731 Math Teacher
Szalkowski Raven Raven.Szalkowski@d303.org 331-228-5647 Math Teacher
Trevarthen Lynn Lynn.Trevarthen@d303.org 331-228-5743 Math Teacher
Ullman Darcy Darcy.Ullman@d303.org 331-228-5746 Math Teacher
Veto Caitlin Caitlin.Veto@d303.org 331-228-2486 Math Teacher
Volpe Jennifer Jennifer.Volpe@d303.org 331-228-5753 Math Teacher
Yurgil Pamela Pamela.Yurgil@d303.org 331-228-5768 Math Teacher
Norris Cultural Arts Center
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Mizanin John John.Mizanin@d303.org 331-228-5664 Technical Director
Nurse's Office
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Jones Jennifer Jennifer.Jones@d303.org 331-228-2780 Registered Nurse
Madura Karen Karen.Madura@d303.org 331-228-5061 School Nurse
Russell Kathleen Kathleen.Russell@d303.org 331-228-2793 Registered Nurse
Science
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Bearrick Diane Diane.Bearrick@d303.org 331-228-5514 Science Teacher
Bryant Heather Heather.Bryant@d303.org 331-228-2794 Science Teacher
Bulman Matthew Matthew.Bulman@d303.org 331-228-5531 Science Teacher
Cerqua Anthony Anthony.Cerqua@d303.org 331-228-5582 Science Teacher
Chuipek Meghan Meghan.Chuipek@d303.org 331-228-5547 Science Teacher
Conboy Ryan Ryan.Conboy@d303.org 331-228-5555 Science Teacher
Connell John John.Connell@d303.org 331-228-5556 Science Teacher
Dowling Julie Julie.Dowling@d303.org 331-228-5571 Science Teacher
Dsouza Regina Regina.Dsouza@d303.org 331-228-5574 Science Teacher
Gawlik Jadwiga Jadwiga.Gawlik@d303.org 331-228-5585 Science Teacher
Hartman Laura Laura.Hartman@d303.org 331-228-5595 Administrative Assistant for Science
Kuchta Daniel Daniel.Kuchta@d303.org 331-228-2479 Science Teacher
Limunovic Christine Christine.Limunovic@d303.org 331-228-5640 Science Teacher
Lohse Matthew Matthew.Lohse@d303.org 331-228-6311 Science Teacher
Matthies Steven Steven.Matthies@d303.org 331-228-6147 Science Teacher
Nannini Laurie Laurie.Nannini@d303.org 331-228-5669 Lead Teacher for Science
Neville Carole Carole.Neville@d303.org 331-228-5671 Science Teacher
Provencher Ben Ben.Provencher@d303.org 331-228-5698 Science Teacher
Savickas Elizabeth Elizabeth.Savickas@d303.org 331-228-2677 Science Teacher
VanDyke Phillip Phillip.VanDyke@d303.org 331-228-6171 Science Teacher
Wright Brian Brian.Wright@d303.org 331-228-2480 Science Teacher
Social Studies
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Backer Michael Michael.Backer@d303.org 331-228-6205 Social Studies Teacher
Beilstein Adam Adam.Beilstein@d303.org 331-228-6157 Social Studies Teacher
Carpin Jessica Jessica.Carpin@d303.org 331-228-5102 Social Studies Teacher
Cole Thomas Thomas.Cole@d303.org 331-228-5552 Social Studies Teacher
Currie Neil Neil.Currie@d303.org 331-228-5563 Social Studies Teacher
Ehrhardt Andrew Andrew.Ehrhardt@d303.org 331-228-5674 Social Studies Teacher
Evans Alan Alan.Evans@d303.org 331-228-5578 Social Studies Teacher
Johnson Andrew Andrew.Johnson@d303.org 331-228-5611 Social Studies Teacher
Klemm Robert Robert.Klemm@d303.org 331-228-5620 Social Studies Teacher
Kovacs Matt Matthew.Kovacs@d303.org 331-228-5748 Social Studies Teacher
Libberton Kyle Kyle.Libberton@d303.org 331-228-5639 Social Studies Teacher
Powers Gerald Jerry.Powers@d303.org 331-228-5695 Social Studies Teacher
Saylors Diann Diann.Saylors@d303.org 331-228-5711 Social Studies Teacher
Sheler Marcella Marcella.Sheler@d303.org 331-228-6389 Social Studies Teacher/Instructional Support Coach
Sotern Donna Donna.Sotern@d303.org 331-228-5726 Social Studies Teacher
Stepien Bill William.Stepien@d303.org 331-228-5730 Lead Teacher for Social Studies
Teresinski Brian Brian.Teresinski@d303.org 331-228-5739 Social Studies Teacher
Truax Tracie Tracie.Truax@d303.org 331-228-5744 Social Studies Teacher
Valentine Allison Allison.Valentine@d303.org 331-228-5690 Social Studies Teacher
Volz Michael Michael.Volz@d303.org 331-228-5754 Social Studies Teacher
Special Education
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Asquini Leonard Jr Leonard.Asquini@d303.org 331-228-5506 Special Education Teacher
Austin Debra Debra.Austin@d303.org 331-228-5780 Special Education Assistant
Bedi Carissa Carissa.Bedi@d303.org 331-228-5942 Special Education Teacher
Brei Timothy Timothy.Brei@d303.org 331-228-5526 Special Education Teacher
Bulgarelli Meghan Meghan.Bulgarelli@d303.org 331-228-5530 Special Education Teacher
Carson Enyth Enyth.Carson@d303.org 331-228-5543 Special Education Teacher
Collins Erin Erin.Collins@d303.org 331-228-6048 Special Education Teacher
Connelly Alicia Alicia.Connelly@d303.org 331-228-5557 Special Education Nurse
Dahlquist Deann Deann.Dahlquist@d303.org 331-228-6240 Special Education Assistant
De Norio Patricia Patricia.Denorio@d303.org 331-228-5567 Special Education Assistant
Eckman Amy Amy.Eckman@d303.org 331-228-5750 Special Education Teacher
Feldkamp Kathryn Kathryn.Feldkamp@d303.org 331-228-5948 Special Education Teacher
Godfrey Sandra Sandra.Godfrey@d303.org 331-228-2995 Special Education Assistant
Goryl Chris Christopher.Goryl@d303.org 331-228-2467 Special Education Teacher
Gutesha Jarod Jarod.Gutesha@d303.org 331-228-5591 Special Education Teacher
Harding Yvette Yvette.Harding@d303.org 630-584-6113 Special Education Assistant
Hoglund Dana Dana.Hoglund@d303.org 630-584-2484 Special Education Teacher
Johnson Martha Martha.Johnson@d303.org 331-228-2779 Special Education Assistant
Kaplan Bradley Bradley.Kaplan@d303.org 331-228-5653 Special Education Teacher
Kellums Shelly Shelly.Kellums@d303.org 331-228-5615 Special Education Assistant
Knarr Shari Shari.Knarr@d303.org 331-228-5621 Special Education Assistant
Kososki Michael Michael.Kososki@d303.org 331-228-5624 Special Education Teacher
Kuryla Lisa Lisa.Kuryla@d303.org 331-228-5629 Speech/Language Pathologist
Larson Anna Anna.Larson@d303.org 331-228-5634 Special Education Assistant
Loehrke Ann Ann.Loehrke@d303.org 331-228-5645 Special Education Assistant
Lotarski Kimberly Kimberly.Lotarski@d303.org 331-228-2692 Special Education Assistant
Luecker Denise Denise.Luecker@d303.org 331-228-5852 Vocational Coordinator

Pages