College and Career Readiness

College & Career Readiness


Mrs. Jean Cabel - Assistant Principal for College & Career Readiness
(331) 228-6638
 
Mrs. Debbie Kudabeck - Administrative Assistant for Mrs. Cabel
(331) 228-5626
If you are a College Admissions' Representative, we would love to have you visit St. Charles East and talk with our students.
Please go to www.repvisits.com to schedule. If you have difficulty scheduling, please contact Debbie Kudabeck at deborah.kudabeck@d303.org or at 331-228-5626.
 
Mrs. Bonnie Bonelli - Guidance Secretary
(331) 228-5579

Counselor Alpha Assignments for the 2016-2017 School Year

 Students  Last Name  Counselor  Phone  Email
A - Car Mr. Pereda 331-228-6148 Mark.Pereda@d303.org
Cas - Fl Mr. Hawkins 331-228-5596 James.Hawkins@d303.org
Foa-Jez Ms. Fahey 331-228-5729 Mary.Fahey@d303.org
Ji-McB Mr. Bialeschki 331-228-5518 Jeff.Bialeschki@d303.org
McC-Po Mrs. Swenson 331-228-5109 Jamie.Swenson@d303.org
Pr-Spu Mrs. Batka 331-228-5513 Kari.Batka@d303.org
Sr-Z Mrs. Cole 331-228-5551 Lisa.Cole@d303.org

 

Academic and College Planning

College Affordability Guide

College and Career Readiness Workshop

College Checklist

Four Year Plan Sheet

Graduation Requirements

NCAA Eligibility information

Free Events and Workshops