College and Career Readiness

College & Career Readiness


Mr. Matt Gill - Assistant Principal for College & Career Readiness
(331) 228-5587
 
Mrs. Patty Hofer - Administrative Assistant
(331) 228-5538
 
If you are a College Admissions Representative, we would love to have you visit St. Charles East and talk with our students.
Please go to www.repvisits.com to schedule an appointment. If you have difficulty scheduling, please contact Patty Hofer at Patty.Hofer@d303.org or at 331-228-5538.
 
Mrs. Bonnie Bonelli - Guidance Secretary
(331) 228-5579

Counselor Alpha Assignments for the 2017-2018 School Year

 Students  Last Name  Counselor  Phone  Email
A - Car Mr. Pereda 331-228-6148 Mark.Pereda@d303.org
Cas - Fl Mr. Hawkins 331-228-5596 James.Hawkins@d303.org
Foa-Jez Ms. Fahey 331-228-5729 Mary.Fahey@d303.org
Ji-McB Mr. Bialeschki 331-228-5518 Jeff.Bialeschki@d303.org
McC-Po Mrs. Swenson 331-228-5109 Jamie.Swenson@d303.org
Pr-Spu Mrs. Batka 331-228-5513 Kari.Batka@d303.org
Sr-Z Mrs. Cole 331-228-5551 Lisa.Cole@d303.org

 

Academic and College Planning

College Affordability Guide

College and Career Readiness Workshop

College Checklist

Four Year Plan Sheet

Graduation Requirements

NCAA Eligibility information

Free Events and Workshops