Clubs at East High School

Student Clubs & Activities 2017-18


 
Name of Club Advisor(s) EMAIL
Art Club Greg Chapman Gregory.Chapman@d303.org
Auto Club
Auto Club Website
Martha Johnson
Tom Straiker
Martha.Johnson@d303.org
Thomas.Straiker@d303.org
Canoe Club   Nathan Shackelford   Nathan.Shackelford@d303.org
Chess Team Adam Beilstein Adam.Beilstein@d303.org
Class of 2018 Midge Hampton
Sarah Yerkes
Margaret.Hampton@d303.org
Sarah.Yerkes@d303.org
Class of 2019 Caroline Killelea
Meghan Mitchell
Caroline.Killelea@d303.org
Meghan.Mitchell@d303.org
Class of 2020 Megan Payleitner
Mike Volz
Megan.Payleitner@d303.org
Michael.Volz@d303.org
Class of 2021 Neil Currie
Rob Klemm
Neil.Currie@d303.org
Robert.Klemm@d303.org
Creative Writing/Literary Magazine Jim Baratta
Genevieve Zachas
James.Baratta@d303.org
Genevieve.Zachas@d303.org
Debate Club Kyle Libberton Kyle.Libberton@d303.org
DECA Rob Livermore
Shannon Stone
Robert.Livermore@d303.org
Shannon.Stone@d303.org
Drama/Thespian Club
Drama Club Website
Teresa Bundy
John Mizanin
Teresa.Bundy@d303.org
John.Mizanin@d303.org
Eco-Minded Liz Savickas Elizabeth.Savickas@d303.org
Educators Rising Jennifer Bora Jennifer.Bora@d303.org
FCCLA
(Family, Career & Community Leaders of America)
Susan Brenner
Liz Rosignal
Jenna Wright

Susan.Brenner@d303.org
Elizabeth.Rosignal@d303.org
Jenna.Wright@d303.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes Matt Lohse
Chris Stewart

Matthew.Lohse@d303.org
Christopher.Stewart@d303.org

French National 
Honor Society
Jennie Goss

Jennifer.Goss@d303.org

Gamers Club

Sonya Luksa
Daniel McFarron

Sonya.Luksa@d303.org
Daniel.McFarron@d303.org

Gender Sexuality Alliance Laurie Nannini Laurie.Nannini@D303.org
German National
Honor Society
Nicole Johnson Nicole.Johnson@d303.org
HALO (Yearbook) Kristi Richter-Duff
Nathan Shackelford
Danielle Conley

Kristi.RichterDuff@d303.org
Nathan.Shackelford@d303.org
Danielle.Conley@d303.org

History Club

Kyle Libberton
Mike Volz

Kyle.Libberton@d303.org
Michael.Volz@d303.org

H.O.P.E.
(Helping Others Protect Each Other)

Kari Batka
Kelly Pursel

Kari.Batka@d303.org
Kelly.Pursel@d303.org

ISO
(Illinois Special Olympics)

Andrea Winiarski
Donna Wisely
Sharon Young

Andrea.Winiarski@d3o3.org
Donna.Wisely@d303.org
Sharon.Young@d303.org

Key Club

Diann Saylors
Sharon Stewart

Diann.Saylors@d303.org
Sharon.Stewart@d303.org
Latin Club Alicia Seifrid Alicia.Seifrid@d303.org
Law Club Paul Sarmiento Paul.Sarmiento@d303.org
Math Honor Society
Mu Alpha Theta Website
Lynn Trevarthen Lynn.Trevarthen@d303.org
Math Team
Math Team Website
Scott Dabrowski
Sandy Ledvora
Lynn Trevarthen

Scott.Dabrowski@d303.org
Sandy.Ledvora@d303.org
Lynn.Trevarthen@d303.org

Model United Nations Alan Evans
Tracie Truax
Alan.Evans@d303.org
Tracie.Truax@d303.org
National Art Honor Society

Phillip Nelson

Phillip.Nelson@d303.org
National English Honor Society Kim Mazur-Lessard
Genevieve Zachas
Kimberly.mazurLessard@d303.org
Genevieve.Zachas@d303.org
National Honor Society Andrew Johnson Andrew.Johnson@D303.org
Operation Snowball Jacob Stewart Jacob.Stewart@d303.org
Peer Leadership Andrew Johnson
Jim Reed
Andrew.Johnson@d303.org
James.Reed@d303.org
Ping Pong Club
Stcepong.org
itti-league.org
Ryan Conboy Ryan.Conboy@d303.org
Scholastic Bowl John Connell John.Connell@d303.org
School Store Adam Boyer
Lisa Ruck
Adam.Boyer@d303.org
Lisa.Ruck@d303.org
Science Olympiad Anthony Cerqua
Dan Kuchta
Phillip VanDyke
Anthony.Cerqua@d303.org
Daniel.Kuchta@d303.org
Phillip.Vandyke@d303.org
SkillsUSA Keith Glavan
Liz Savickas
Keith.Glavan@d303.org
Elizabeth.Savickas@d303.org
  Spanish National Honor Society   Kendra Rovens Kendra.Rovens@d303.org
Speech Team Court Burkhart
Amanda Hayes
Marcella Sheler

Courtenay.Burkhart@d303.org
Amanda.Hayes@d303.org
Marcella.Sheler@d303.org

STCE Guides Neil Currie Neil.Currie@d303.org
Student Council Jim baratta
Erin Linde
James.Baratta@d303.org
Erin.Linde@d303.org
Studio Theater (One Act Plays) Jeff Bialeschki Jeffrey.Bialeschki@d303.org
Trunk Full of Funk Ben Provencher
Nathan Shackelford
Benjamin.Provencher@d303.org
Nathan.Shackelford@d303.org
Ultimate Frisbee Michael Harter
Tom Kucera
Chris Stewart
Michael.Harter@d303.org
Thomas.Kucera@d303.org
Christopher.Stewart@d303.org
X-Ray (Newspaper) Leslie Ladowski
Jacob Stewart
Leslie.Ladowski@d303.org
Jacob.Stewart@d303.org
     
Name of PILOT Club

Advisor(s) & 
Student Rep

EMAIL
Book Club Jennifer Bora Jennifer.Bora@d303.org
EHS Communidad Conexion Monica Reyes Monica.Reyes@d303.org
Coding Club John Connell John.Connell@d303.org
Disney Club Meghan Bulgarelli Meghan.Bulgarelli@d303.org
Dungeons & Dragons Jacob Stewart Jacob.Stewart@d303.org
Future Doctors of America Club Ryan Conboy Ryan.Conboy@d303.org
Glee Club Connie Stadler Constance.Stadler@d303.org
Interact Club Laura Smith Laura.Smith@d303.org
National Business Honor Society

Adam Boyer
Keith Glavan
Rob Livermore
Nolan Possley
Lisa Ruck
Shannon Stone

Adam.Boyer@d303.org
Keith.Glavan@d303.org
Robert.Livermore@d303.org
Nolan.Possley@d303.org
Lisa.Ruck@d303.org
Shannon.Stone@d303.orG
Physics Club Jadwiga Gawlik Jadwiga.Gawlik@d303.org
Puzzle Club

Beth Charles

Elizabeth.Charles@d303.org
Saints Helping Animals Club Michael Harter

Michael.Harter@d303.org

Science National Honors Society Carole Neville Carole.Neville@d303.org