East High School Calendar

Week of April 23, 2017

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
Hope Hustle Sun, 04/23/2017 (All day)
 
 
 
Early Release Day
Repeats every 2 weeks 1 times. Also includes Wed Sep 14 2016, Wed Sep 28 2016, Wed Oct 12 2016, Wed Oct 26 2016, Wed Nov 09 2016, Wed Nov 30 2016, Wed Dec 14 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Feb 08 2017, Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed Mar 22 2017, Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Wed May 24 2017.
Wed, 08/31/2016 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DECA International Career Conference/Anaheim, CA Wed, 04/26/2017 (All day) to Sat, 04/29/2017 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 22 2017 except Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Nov 21 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017.
Mon, 08/29/2016 - 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 27 2016, Tue Oct 11 2016, Tue Oct 25 2016, Tue Nov 29 2016, Tue Dec 13 2016, Tue Jan 03 2017, Tue Feb 07 2017, Tue Mar 07 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017.
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 2:30pm
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Apr 05 2017, Thu Apr 06 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Thu Apr 20 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017, Tue May 02 2017, Wed May 03 2017, Thu May 04 2017, Tue May 09 2017, Thu May 11 2017, Tue May 16 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Thu May 18 2017, Tue May 23 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Wed May 31 2017, Thu Jun 01 2017.
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 2:30pm to 3:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Oct 25 2016, Tue Nov 29 2016, Tue Jan 24 2017, Tue Feb 28 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Tue May 23 2017.
Tue, 09/27/2016 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 6:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm
 
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm
 
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 2:30pm to 3:45pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 01 2017 except Thu Mar 30 2017.
Thu, 02/16/2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Oct 14 2016, Fri Dec 02 2016, Fri Jan 06 2017, Fri Feb 03 2017, Fri Mar 10 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Apr 28 2017.
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 02 2017 except Fri Oct 07 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 20 2017, Fri Mar 03 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017.
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 2:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 26 2017.
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:00pm