East High School Calendar

September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Sep 07 2016, Thu Sep 08 2016, Tue Sep 13 2016, Thu Sep 15 2016, Tue Sep 20 2016, Wed Sep 21 2016, Thu Sep 22 2016, Tue Sep 27 2016, Thu Sep 29 2016, Tue Oct 04 2016, Wed Oct 05 2016, Thu Oct 06 2016, Tue Oct 11 2016, Thu Oct 13 2016, Tue Oct 18 2016, Wed Oct 19 2016, Thu Oct 20 2016, Tue Oct 25 2016, Thu Oct 27 2016.
2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Sep 21 2016, Wed Oct 05 2016, Wed Oct 19 2016, Wed Nov 02 2016, Wed Nov 16 2016, Wed Dec 07 2016, Wed Jan 11 2017, Wed Feb 01 2017, Wed Feb 15 2017, Wed Mar 01 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed Apr 05 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 03 2017, Wed May 17 2017.
2:30 PM
 
 
2:30 PM
 
 
2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
 
 
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Thu Oct 13 2016, Thu Nov 10 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Thu Jan 12 2017, Thu Feb 09 2017, Thu Mar 09 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Thu May 11 2017.
2:30 PM
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Sep 23 2016, Thu Sep 29 2016, Thu Oct 06 2016, Fri Oct 14 2016.
2:30 PM
 
 
2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
 
 
2:45 PM
 
 
7:15 PM to 9:00 PM
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Oct 14 2016, Fri Dec 02 2016, Fri Jan 06 2017, Fri Feb 03 2017, Fri Mar 10 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Apr 28 2017.
2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 23 2016.
2:30 PM
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 23 2016.
2:45 PM
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 22 2017 except Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Nov 21 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017.
2:30 PM
 
 
2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 27 2016, Tue Oct 11 2016, Tue Oct 25 2016, Tue Nov 29 2016, Tue Dec 13 2016, Tue Jan 03 2017, Tue Feb 07 2017, Tue Mar 07 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017.
2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 15 2016.
2:30 PM
 
 
2:45 PM
 
 
Early Release Day
Repeats every 2 weeks 1 times. Also includes Wed Sep 14 2016, Wed Sep 28 2016, Wed Oct 12 2016, Wed Oct 26 2016, Wed Nov 09 2016, Wed Nov 30 2016, Wed Dec 14 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Feb 08 2017, Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed Mar 22 2017, Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Wed May 24 2017.
(All day)
 
 
2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
 
 
2:45 PM
 
 
 
 
2:30 PM
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 02 2017 except Fri Oct 07 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 20 2017, Fri Mar 03 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017.
2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
 
 
2:45 PM
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Oct 05 2016, Wed Oct 19 2016, Wed Nov 02 2016, Wed Nov 16 2016, Wed Dec 07 2016, Wed Jan 11 2017, Wed Feb 01 2017, Wed Feb 15 2017, Wed Mar 01 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed Apr 05 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 03 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 31 2017.
2:30 PM
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Oct 05 2016, Wed Oct 19 2016, Wed Nov 02 2016, Wed Nov 16 2016, Wed Dec 07 2016, Wed Jan 11 2017, Wed Feb 01 2017, Wed Feb 15 2017, Wed Mar 01 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed Mar 29 2017, Wed Apr 05 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 03 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 31 2017.
2:30 PM
 
 
2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
 
 
2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
 
 
2:45 PM
 
 
 
 
7:15 PM to 9:00 PM
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Oct 21 2016, Fri Oct 28 2016, Fri Nov 04 2016, Fri Nov 11 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016, Fri Dec 02 2016, Fri Dec 09 2016, Fri Dec 16 2016.
5:45 AM
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30 PM
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Thu Sep 29 2016, Tue Oct 04 2016, Thu Oct 06 2016, Tue Oct 11 2016, Thu Oct 13 2016, Tue Oct 18 2016, Thu Oct 20 2016, Tue Oct 25 2016, Thu Oct 27 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016, Thu Nov 03 2016, Tue Nov 08 2016, Thu Nov 10 2016, Tue Nov 15 2016, Thu Nov 17 2016, Tue Nov 29 2016, Thu Dec 01 2016, Tue Dec 06 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Tue Dec 13 2016, Thu Dec 15 2016.
2:45 PM
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Oct 25 2016, Tue Nov 29 2016, Tue Jan 24 2017, Tue Feb 28 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Tue May 23 2017.
6:00 PM
 
 
Early Release Day (All day)
 
 
 
 
2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
 
 
2:45 PM
 
 
Add to My Calendar